Staff

Meet the staff here at the Postgraduate Arts and Humanities Centre.


Prof. Steve Miles
Head of Postgraduate Arts and Humanities Centre
s.miles@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 3038
Dr. Myna Trustram
Research Coordinator (Doctoral Support)
m.trustram@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 1118
Mrs. Kate Johnson
Postgraduate Arts & Humanities Support Tutor
k.johnson@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 6191
Katherine Walthall
Research Group Officer
K.walthall@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 6673
Deborah Bown
Research Administrator
d.bown@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 1744
Rhiannon Patkai
Research Administrator
adhlssresearchdegrees@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 1709
Dr. Lewis Sykes
HARTS Online Coordinator
L.Sykes@mmu.ac.uk 
Sophie Wood
PAHC Social Media Assistant
sophie@harts.online



2018 -2019 Departmental Research Degrees Co-ordinators

Taught Postgraduate Programme Leaders: Arts and Humanities 2018/19

Humanities

History, Politics & Philosophy

Sociology

English

Languages and Information & Communications

Art, Design, Media

Manchester Fashion Institute

Manchester School of Architecture