15.5 C
Manchester
Saturday, August 15, 2020

STAFF

Meet the staff here at the Postgraduate Arts and Humanities Centre.

Professor Steve Miles

Head of Postgraduate Arts and Humanities Centre

s.miles@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 3038 / Room 1.10, Righton Building

MMU Profile

Dr. Nikolai Duffy

Deputy Head of Postgraduate Arts and Humanities Centre

n.duffy@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 6418 / Room 1.11, Righton Building

MMU Profile

Dr. Myna Trustram

Research Associate

m.trustram@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 1118 / Room 1.11, Righton Building

MMU Profile

Kate Johnson

Postgraduate Support Tutor

k.johnson@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 6191 / Room 2.04, Number 70

MMU Profile

AnneMarie Walsh

Research Degrees Manager (Arts & Humanities)

pahcresearchdegrees@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 3959 / Room G.19A, Righton Building

Dr. Lewis Sykes

PAHC HARTS Online Co-ordinator

L.Sykes@mmu.ac.uk

Magda Marchowska-Raza

PAHC Social Media Assistant

magda@harts.online

Sarah-Joy Ford

PAHC Web Editorial Assistant

sarah-joy@harts.online

Fredrik Blanc

PAHC Web Editorial Assistant + Student Journalist

fredrick@harts.online

2019-2020 Departmental Research Degrees Co-ordinators

Taught Postgraduate Programme Leaders:
Arts and Humanities 2019-2020

History, Politics & Philosophy
English
Languages and Information & Communications
Sociology
Design
Media
Art
Manchester Fashion Institute
Manchester School of Architecture

FIND OUT MORE

...about the staff team within the Postgraduate Arts & Humanities Centre (PAHC) by clicking on their 'MMU Profile' link.

For Research Degrees Co-ordinators and Taught Postgraduate Programme Leaders within the Arts & Humanities Faculty click on the name to take you to their individual MMU staff profile.