Staff

Meet the staff here at the Postgraduate Arts and Humanities Centre.


Prof. Jim Aulich
Head of Postgraduate Arts and Humanities Centre
j.aulich@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 1928
Prof. Jenny Rowley
Professor of Information and Communications
Editor, Journal of Further and Higher Education
j.rowley@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 6137
Dr. Amanda Ravetz
Research Professor
a.ravetz@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 4606
Dr. Myna Trustram
Research Associate
m.trustram@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 1118
Kate Johnson
Postgraduate Student Experience Support Tutor
k.johnson@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 6191
Deborah Bown
Research Administrator
d.bown@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 1744
Rhiannon Patkai
Research Administrator
adhlssresearchdegrees@mmu.ac.uk / 0161 247 1709
Dr. Lewis Sykes
HARTS Online Coordinator
L.Sykes@mmu.ac.uk 
Sophie Wood
PAHC Social Media Assistant
sophie@harts.online

 



Programme Leaders within the Faculty of Arts & Humanities: